• "Rise to the challenge, to be the best I can be"

Term Dates

Term Dates for the School Year 2018/2019

Term 1

 

Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September - school closed

First Day

Wednesday 5th September

Last Day

Friday 19th October

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

 

 

Term 2

 

First Day

Monday 29th October

Last Day

Thursday 20th December

Inset Day

Friday 30th November - school closed

Inset Day

Friday 21st December - school closed

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

Term 3

 

Inset Day

Monday 7th January - school closed

First Day

Tuesday 8th January

Last Day

Friday 15th February

HALF TERM

18th - 22nd February

   

Term 4

 

First Day

Monday 25th February

Last Day

Friday 5th April

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

 

 

Term 5

 

First Day

Tuesday 23rd April

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6th May

Last Day

Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

 

Term 6

 

First Day

Monday 3rd June 

Inset Day

Friday 28th June - school closed

Last Day

Wednesday 24th July

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Thursday 25th July - Friday 30th August

 

 

Please click here for a printable school holiday dates calendar for 2019 - 2020  


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note if you wish your child to be absent on holiday outside these dates, an appointment must be made with the Headteacher to discuss prior to any bookings being made.  Please refer to our Attendance Policy for further information.